Our Team

Danny Sutcliffe

Danny Sutcliffe

07909977901
dsutcliffe@redloft.co.uk
Wendy Hegarty

Wendy Hegarty

07765694062
whegarty@redloft.co.uk
Neil Jervis

Neil Jervis

07818086194
njervis@redloft.co.uk
David Leah

David Leah

07710376372
dleah@redloft.co.uk
Trudy Quinn

Trudy Quinn

07825708181
tquinn@redloft.co.uk
Anna Akkuratova

Anna Akkuratova

02077290450
office@redloft.co.uk
Tom Shewry

Tom Shewry

07780 702 135
tshewry@redloft.co.uk
John Booker

John Booker

07825295695
jbooker@redloft.co.uk
Mark White

Mark White

07496461053
mwhite@redloft.co.uk
Claire Flowers

Claire Flowers

07766302150
cflowers@redloft.co.uk
Nick Fletcher

Nick Fletcher

07436816264
nfletcher@redloft.co.uk
Suki Fraser

Suki Fraser

07769201686
sfraser@redloft.co.uk
Emma Cook

Emma Cook

07734 190 799
ecook@redloft.co.uk
Lyn Baker

Lyn Baker

020 7729 0450
lbaker@redloft.co.uk
Natalie Stephens

Natalie Stephens

07826 556 247
nstephens@redloft.co.uk
Lee Quirke

Lee Quirke

0207 539 3745
lquirke@redloft.co.uk
Paul Hill-Hottinger

Paul Hill-Hottinger

07780440873
phhottinger@redloft.co.uk
Miral Nandha

Miral Nandha

07788558191
mnandha@redloft.co.uk
John Walton

John Walton

07780 702816
jwalton@redloft.co.uk
Samantha Phelps

Samantha Phelps

07780 700757
sphelps@redloft.co.uk
Robert Bloss

Robert Bloss

07557682394
rbloss@redloft.co.uk
Patricia Lewin

Patricia Lewin

07943562453
plewin@redloft.co.uk
Isabella Slattery

Isabella Slattery

07737 582532
islattery@redloft.co.uk
Michelle Bucknor

Michelle Bucknor

07879414033
mbucknor@redloft.co.uk
Marcus Fisher

Marcus Fisher

07818886653
mfisher@redloft.co.uk
Ros Paris

Ros Paris

07539 873218
rparis@redloft.co.uk
Rachel Stanislaus

Rachel Stanislaus

07825 709718
rstanislaus@redloft.co.uk
Loren Sandiford

Loren Sandiford

07462988098
lsandiford@redloft.co.uk
Barbara Nemeth

Barbara Nemeth

07867 317 687
bnemeth@redloft.co.uk
Gordon Lillie

Gordon Lillie

07702891073
glillie@redloft.co.uk
Gill Kirby

Gill Kirby

07837200663
gkirby@redloft.co.uk
Mary Hannington

Mary Hannington

07776070514
mhannington@redloft.co.uk
Feargal Ward

Feargal Ward

07715931021
fward@redloft.co.uk
Ashley Trusty

Ashley Trusty

07780703327
atrusty@redloft.co.uk
Julia Nunes-Carvalho

Julia Nunes-Carvalho

07890 62491
jcarvalho@redloft.co.uk
Graham Forster

Graham Forster

07960937545
gforster@redloft.co.uk




Sales & Marketing


Wendy Hegarty

Wendy Hegarty

07765694062
whegarty@redloft.co.uk
Suki Fraser

Suki Fraser

07769201686
sfraser@redloft.co.uk
SALES TEAM

SALES TEAM

0207 729 0450
sales@redloft.co.uk
Trudy Quinn

Trudy Quinn

07825 708181
tquinn@redloft.co.uk

0207 539 3740
sales@redloft.co.uk
Nick Fletcher

Nick Fletcher

07436816264
nfletcher@redloft.co.uk
Michelle Arthur

Michelle Arthur


marthur@redloft.co.uk
Steve Patching

Steve Patching

07740084192
spatching@redloft.co.uk