Our Team

Danny Sutcliffe

Danny Sutcliffe

07909977901
dsutcliffe@redloft.co.uk
Neil Jervis

Neil Jervis

07818086194
njervis@redloft.co.uk
Wendy Hegarty

Wendy Hegarty

07765694062
whegarty@redloft.co.uk
Chris Cheeseman

Chris Cheeseman

07790 827 599
ccheeseman@redloft.co.uk
Matt Carter

Matt Carter

07500 200 346
mcarter@redloft.co.uk
Tom Shewry

Tom Shewry

07780 702 135
tshewry@redloft.co.uk
Terence O'Connor

Terence O'Connor

07741 559 688
toconnor@redloft.co.uk
Nick Williams

Nick Williams

07786 838 225
nwilliams@redloft.co.uk
Tracy Bradwell

Tracy Bradwell

07415 098 725
tbradwell@redloft.co.uk
Anita Kaur

Anita Kaur

020 7729 0450
akaur@redloft.co.uk
John Booker

John Booker

07825295695
jbooker@redloft.co.uk
Anna Akkuratova

Anna Akkuratova

020 7729 0450
office@redloft.co.uk
Jade Skates

Jade Skates

020 7539 3745
jskates@redloft.co.uk
Nikki Zammit

Nikki Zammit

07788 558 191
nzammit@redloft.co.uk
Ashley Trusty

Ashley Trusty

07780 703 327
atrusty@redloft.co.uk
Emma Davies

Emma Davies

07990 016 640
edavies@redloft.co.uk
Kamal Uddin

Kamal Uddin

07881 095 480
kuddin@redloft.co.uk
Stella Tafeni

Stella Tafeni

07436 816 264
stafeni@redloft.co.uk
Paul Hill-Hottinger

Paul Hill-Hottinger

07780 440 873
phhottinger@redloft.co.uk
Samantha Phelps

Samantha Phelps

07780 700 757
sphelps@redloft.co.uk
Alex Vogel

Alex Vogel

07930 899 734
avogel@redloft.co.uk
Tom Conlon

Tom Conlon

07713 089 576
tconlon@redloft.co.uk
Jacek Paszkowski

Jacek Paszkowski

0207 539 3745
jpaszkowski@redloft.co.uk
Lauren Irwin

Lauren Irwin

07766 302 150
lirwin@redloft.co.uk
Nez Carey

Nez Carey

07769 201 686
ncarey@redloft.co.uk
Joseph Rolls

Joseph Rolls

07741 559 697
jrolls@redloft.co.uk
Suki Fraser

Suki Fraser

07769 201 686
sfraser@redloft.co.uk
Barbara Nemeth

Barbara Nemeth

07867 317 687
bnemeth@redloft.co.uk
Moiz Ahmed

Moiz Ahmed

07503 652 554
mahmed@redloft.co.uk
Eugene Wood

Eugene Wood

07503 652 568
ewood@redloft.co.uk
Rachel Stanislaus

Rachel Stanislaus

07825 709 718
rstanislaus@redloft.co.uk
Thanu Shiyamaleswaran

Thanu Shiyamaleswaran

07826 556 247
tshiyam@redloft.co.uk
Robert Bloss

Robert Bloss

07557 682 394
rbloss@redloft.co.uk
Vicky Huang

Vicky Huang

0207 729 0450
vhuang@redloft.co.uk
Celia Sutcliffe

Celia Sutcliffe

0207 539 3745
csutcliffe@redloft.co.uk
Mollie Heeley

Mollie Heeley

020 7539 3745
mheeley@redloft.co.uk
Abinaya Abimanju

Abinaya Abimanju

0207 729 0450
aabimanju@redloft.co.uk
Natasha Cousins

Natasha Cousins

0207 729 0450
ncousins@redloft.co.uk
Joshua Hillier-Dunstall

Joshua Hillier-Dunstall

07796 374 838
jhillier-dunstall@redloft.co.uk




Sales & Marketing